Rose Hill Elementary Events 2017-18

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/06/2017 to 06/30/2018
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 09/07/2017 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 09/13/2017 12:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 09/14/2017 6:00 pm RHE Curriculum Night Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Fri 09/15/2017 5:00 pm RHE - Back to school Festival! Rose Hill Elementary Playground/Fields
Fri 09/22/2017 All Day RHE Picture Day Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Mon 09/25/2017 4:30 pm LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night – for parents of students in grades 1-4 Lake Washington High Performing Arts Center
Mon 09/25/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - Elementary Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night – for parents of students in grades 1-4 Lake Washington High Performing Arts Center
Tue 09/26/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 09/28/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - Middle School Quest Parent Info Night – for parents of students in grades 5-7 Lake Washington High Performing Arts Center
Tue 10/03/2017 4:30 pm LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night – for parents of current kindergarten students Lake Washington High Performing Arts Center
Tue 10/03/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - Kindergarten Highly Capable Program Parent Info Night – for parents of current kindergarten students Lake Washington High Performing Arts Center
Wed 10/04/2017 4:00 pm EmK12 - Information Meeting Emerson K-12
Thu 10/05/2017 6:30 pm RHE - PTSA Watch D.O.G.S. Pizza and Info Night Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 10/05/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 10/11/2017 12:00 pm RHE - PTSA Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Mon 10/16/2017 8:40 am RHE - PTSA Art Docent Orientation Rose Hill Elementary
Tue 10/17/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - Child Internet Safety for Parents & Community Members (Adults Only) Lake Washington High Theater
Tue 10/17/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 10/18/2017 6:00 pm RHE - PTSA Info Night Rose Hill Elementary
Mon 10/23/2017 6:30 pm Welcome Event for New and International Families LWSD Resource Center
Tue 10/24/2017 6:45 pm RHE - PTSA Art Docent Orientation Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 10/25/2017 All Day LWSD - Unity Day: wear orange to show we're together against bullying Lake Washington School District
Fri 10/27/2017 6:00 pm RHE - PTSA Monster Mash Dance Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Sat 10/28/2017 9:30 am Welcome Event for New and International Families LWSD Resource Center
Thu 11/02/2017 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 11/08/2017 6:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 11/16/2017 5:00 pm RHE - BINGO Night Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Tue 11/21/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Mon 12/04/2017 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Tue 12/05/2017 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Tue 12/05/2017 6:30 pm NSMS - Northstar Middle School Information Night Emerson High Gymnasium
Wed 12/06/2017 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Wed 12/06/2017 4:00 pm EmK12 - Information Meeting Emerson K-12
Wed 12/06/2017 6:00 pm RHE - PTSA - General Meeting Rose Hill Elementary Second Grade Pod
Wed 12/06/2017 7:00 pm SSMS - Stella Schola Information Night Rose Hill Middle School Cafeteria
Thu 12/07/2017 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Thu 12/07/2017 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 12/07/2017 7:00 pm LWSD - 5th grade HIV/AIDS Curriculum Presentation for Parents LWSD Resource Center
Fri 12/08/2017 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Mon 12/11/2017 6:00 pm EAS - Information Night Environmental & Adventure School (EAS)
Finn Hill Middle School Cafeteria
Wed 12/13/2017 12:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting - Holiday Tea Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 12/14/2017 6:30 pm RHE - 4th/5th Grade Music Program Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Thu 01/04/2018 6:00 pm RHE - PTSA Ice Skate Night Bellevue Magic Season Ice Skating Rink
Thu 01/04/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 01/10/2018 12:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 01/11/2018 5:30 pm RHE - Natural Leaders Cultural GAme Night Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Thu 01/11/2018 6:00 pm ICS - Info Night International (ICS) Lyceum
Tue 01/16/2018 6:30 pm LWSD - Bond & Levies Open House Redmond High
Tue 01/16/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 01/17/2018 6:30 pm LWSD - Bond & Levies Open House Lake Washington High
Tue 01/23/2018 6:30 pm LWSD - Bond & Levies Open House Eastlake High
Wed 01/24/2018 6:30 pm LWSD - Bond & Levies Open House Kamiakin Middle School
Thu 01/25/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - I "Heart" Strings Event Inglewood Middle School
Wed 01/31/2018 6:00 pm RHE - PTSA General Meeting with Parent Education speaker Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 02/01/2018 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 02/01/2018 1:00 pm LWSD - Kindergarten Registration Alcott Elementary
Audubon Elementary
Bell Elementary
Blackwell Elementary
Carson Elementary
Dickinson Elementary
Einstein Elementary
Franklin Elementary
Frost Elementary
Juanita Elementary
Keller Elementary
Kirk Elementary
Lakeview Elementary
Mann Elementary
McAuliffe Elementary
Mead Elementary
Muir Elementary
Redmond Elementary
Rockwell Elementary
Rosa Parks Elementary
Rose Hill Elementary
Rush Elementary
Sandburg Elementary
Smith Elementary
Thoreau Elementary
Twain Elementary
Wilder Elementary
Thu 02/01/2018 6:30 pm RHE - 3rd Grade Music Program Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Wed 02/14/2018 12:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Tue 02/20/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 02/22/2018 5:00 pm RHE - Science Fair Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Mon 02/26/2018 4:00 pm RHE - PTSA Domino's Dining Out Night Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 02/28/2018 All Day RHE - Spirit Day - Hat Day Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 03/01/2018 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 03/01/2018 6:30 pm RHE - 2nd Grade Music Program Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Thu 03/08/2018 5:00 pm RHE - Variety Show Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Wed 03/14/2018 12:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 03/14/2018 4:00 pm EmK12 - Information Meeting Emerson K-12
Tue 03/20/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Fri 03/23/2018 5:00 pm RHE - Math Adventure Night Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 03/28/2018 All Day RHE - Spirit Day - Pajama Day Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 04/11/2018 5:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 04/11/2018 6:00 pm RHE - General Elections Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 04/12/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Tue 04/17/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 04/19/2018 6:00 pm RHE - PTSA - Cultural Night Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Sat 04/21/2018 TBD EmK12 - ASB Recycling Event Emerson K-12
Mon 04/23/2018 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Tue 04/24/2018 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Wed 04/25/2018 All Day RHE - Spirit Day - Time Travel Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 04/25/2018 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Thu 04/26/2018 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Thu 04/26/2018 6:30 pm RHE - 1st Grade Music Program Rose Hill Elementary Gymnasium
Rose Hill Elementary Commons
Fri 04/27/2018 All Day RHE - Book Fair Rose Hill Elementary Library
Thu 05/03/2018 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 05/10/2018 5:30 pm RHE - Literacy Night Rose Hill Elementary
Tue 05/15/2018 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 05/16/2018 5:00 pm RHE - Board Meeting Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 05/16/2018 6:00 pm EmK12 - Information Meeting Emerson K-12
Wed 05/16/2018 6:00 pm RHE - Volunteer Fair Rose Hill Elementary
Wed 05/30/2018 All Day RHE - Spirit Day - Hawaiian Day Rose Hill Elementary
Thu 06/07/2018 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting LWSD Resource Center