Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/01/2017 (Sun) Cancelled CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Cancelled
10/05/2017 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
11/09/2017 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
12/07/2017 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
01/04/2018 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
02/08/2018 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/08/2018 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
03/29/2018 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
05/03/2018 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active
06/07/2018 (Thu) CS Steering 3:30 pm 4:00 pm Active