Audubon

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/02/2013 to 06/17/2014
Date Start Event Name Location
Wed 09/04/2013 2:30 pm AUD - Family Dinner Night Audubon Elementary
Thu 09/05/2013 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Mon 09/09/2013 8:45 am LWSD - PTA & The Law LWSD Resource Center
Thu 09/12/2013 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Fri 09/13/2013 5:30 pm AUD - Back to School BBQ Audubon Elementary
Mon 09/16/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - PTA Reflections Roundtable LWSD Resource Center
Tue 09/17/2013 5:30 pm LWSD - PTA & The Law See Description
Thu 09/19/2013 6:00 pm AUD - Curriculum Night Audubon Elementary
Tue 09/24/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 09/26/2013 4:30 pm LWSD - Elementary Quest - Parent Information Night Lake Washington High
Sat 09/28/2013 8:45 am LWSD - PTA & The Law See Description
Tue 10/01/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - Middle School Quest - Parent and Student Information Night Dickinson Elementary
Thu 10/03/2013 9:00 am AUD - Volunteer Orientation Audubon Elementary
Thu 10/03/2013 5:00 pm AUD - Family Dinner Night Audubon Elementary
Thu 10/03/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Tue 10/08/2013 All Day AUD - Individual Picture Day Audubon Elementary
Tue 10/08/2013 9:30 am LWSD - Emergency Preparedness Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Mon 10/14/2013 TBD AUD - Book Fair Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Library
Mon 10/14/2013 9:15 am LWSD - PTA & The Law See Description
Mon 10/14/2013 10:00 am LWSD - Tandem Calendar Informational Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Mon 10/14/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Nuts & Bolts Treasurer Workshop LWSD Resource Center
Tue 10/15/2013 All Day AUD - Book Fair Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Library
Tue 10/15/2013 10:00 am LWSD - PTSA Tax Prep Workshop LWSD Resource Center
Tue 10/15/2013 4:30 pm LWSD - Quest - First Grade Parent Information Night Lake Washington High
Tue 10/15/2013 6:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Tax Prep Workshop LWSD Resource Center
Wed 10/16/2013 All Day AUD - Book Fair Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Library
Wed 10/16/2013 6:30 pm EmK12 - Information Meeting Emerson K-12
Thu 10/17/2013 All Day AUD - Book Fair Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Library
Thu 10/17/2013 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Tue 10/22/2013 All Day AUD - Hearing & Vision Screening Audubon Elementary
Tue 10/22/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 10/23/2013 6:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Tax Prep Workshop LWSD Resource Center
Fri 10/25/2013 All Day LWSD - PTSA Membership Service Fees due LWSD Resource Center
Tue 11/05/2013 9:30 am LWSD - Emergency Preparedness Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 11/06/2013 1:30 pm AUD - Original Works In School Art Day Audubon Elementary Gymnasium
Thu 11/07/2013 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Fri 11/08/2013 8:45 am AUD - Veteran's Day Assembly Audubon Elementary
Fri 11/08/2013 9:30 am AUD - PTSA General Membership Meeting Audubon Elementary
Tue 11/12/2013 All Day AUD - Photo Retake Day Audubon Elementary
Thu 11/14/2013 6:30 pm AUD - Math Puzzle Hunt Audubon Elementary
Mon 11/18/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - PTA Nominating Committee Workshop LWSD Resource Center
Tue 11/19/2013 6:00 pm AUD - Audubon Night at Skate King Audubon Elementary
Wed 11/20/2013 7:00 pm RHMS - Elementary Beginning String Orchestra Demo Concert Rose Hill Middle School Auditorium
Thu 11/21/2013 All Day LWSD - Reflections Online Registration Deadline See Description
Thu 11/21/2013 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Fri 11/22/2013 All Day LWSD - Reflections entries due at Council LWSD Resource Center
Mon 11/25/2013 7:00 pm RHMS Elementary Band Concert Rose Hill Middle School Auditorium
Tue 11/26/2013 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Mon 12/02/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Tue 12/03/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Wed 12/04/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Wed 12/04/2013 3:30 pm EmK12 - Information Meeting Emerson K-12
Wed 12/04/2013 7:00 pm AUD - Choir Performance Lake Washington High
Lake Washington High Gymnasium
Thu 12/05/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Thu 12/05/2013 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Fri 12/06/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Fri 12/06/2013 9:30 am AUD - Audubon Choir Outreach Performance Audubon Elementary
Sat 12/07/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Sun 12/08/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Mon 12/09/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Mon 12/09/2013 5:00 pm AUD - Audubon Family Dinner Night @ Pallino Pastaria Audubon Elementary
Tue 12/10/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Wed 12/11/2013 All Day AUD - Helping Hands Audubon Elementary
Wed 12/11/2013 7:00 pm RHMS - Elementary Level 2+ String Orchestra Winter Concert Rose Hill Middle School Auditorium
Thu 12/12/2013 2:15 pm AUD - Assembly Holiday Choir Concert and Reflections Reception Audubon Elementary
Thu 12/12/2013 6:30 pm AUD - Evening Holiday Choir Concert and Reflections Reception Audubon Elementary
Thu 12/19/2013 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Wed 01/08/2014 6:30 pm EmK12 - Information Meeting Emerson K-12
Thu 01/09/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Tue 01/14/2014 6:30 pm RHMS - Incoming 6th Graders Parent Information Night Rose Hill Middle School
Thu 01/16/2014 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Thu 01/16/2014 7:00 pm DCS - Information Night Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Fri 01/24/2014 6:00 pm AUD - School Dance: "Sock Hop" Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Gymnasium
Mon 01/27/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - PTA Nominating Committee Workshop LWSD Resource Center
Tue 01/28/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Tue 02/04/2014 9:30 am LWSD - Emergency Preparedness Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Tue 02/04/2014 9:45 am AUD - Parent Meeting for Prospective K Parents Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Library
Wed 02/05/2014 7:00 pm LW Region String Orchestra “I LOVE Orchestra” Concert Rose Hill Middle School Gymnasium
Thu 02/06/2014 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 02/20/2014 11:45 am AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Thu 02/20/2014 6:00 pm AUD - Audubon Night at Skate King Skate King
Tue 02/25/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 02/27/2014 6:30 pm AUD - Science Fair Audubon Elementary
Fri 02/28/2014 11:00 am LWSD - PTSA Founders' Day Luncheon Sahalee Country Club
Mon 03/03/2014 All Day AUD - Read Across America Week Audubon Elementary
Mon 03/03/2014 8:50 am AUD - Book It Theatre Assembly Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Gymnasium
Tue 03/04/2014 All Day AUD - Read Across America Week Audubon Elementary
Wed 03/05/2014 All Day AUD - Read Across America Week Audubon Elementary
Thu 03/06/2014 All Day AUD - Read Across America Week Audubon Elementary
Thu 03/06/2014 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 03/06/2014 6:30 pm AUD - Bedtime Stories and PTSA General Membership meeting Audubon Elementary
Audubon Elementary Library
Fri 03/07/2014 All Day AUD - Read Across America Week Audubon Elementary
Tue 03/11/2014 All Day AUD - Group Picture Day Audubon Elementary
Thu 03/20/2014 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Tue 03/25/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 03/27/2014 6:30 pm AUD - Student Share Night and Ice Cream Social Audubon Elementary
Tue 04/01/2014 9:30 am LWSD - Emergency Preparedness Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 04/03/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 04/17/2014 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Mon 04/21/2014 TBD AUD - 2nd Grade PNB Residency Audubon Elementary
Tue 04/22/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 04/24/2014 9:00 am AUD - Jog-a-thon Audubon Elementary
Fri 04/25/2014 All Day AUD - 4th Grade to Pioneer Farms Audubon Elementary
Thu 05/01/2014 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 05/14/2014 8:45 am AUD - 3rd Grade Informance Audubon Elementary
Thu 05/15/2014 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Mon 05/19/2014 All Day AUD - Staff Appreciation Week Audubon Elementary
Mon 05/19/2014 1:20 pm AUD - 2nd Grade PNB Informance Audubon Elementary Gymnasium
Audubon Elementary
Tue 05/20/2014 All Day AUD - Staff Appreciation Week Audubon Elementary
Wed 05/21/2014 All Day AUD - Staff Appreciation Week Audubon Elementary
Thu 05/22/2014 All Day AUD - Staff Appreciation Week Audubon Elementary
Tue 05/27/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - Special Needs Group Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Wed 05/28/2014 7:00 pm RHMS - Elementary Beginning and Level 2+ String Orchestra Milestone Concert Rose Hill Middle School Auditorium
Thu 05/29/2014 6:00 pm AUD - International Night Audubon Elementary
Mon 06/02/2014 7:00 pm RHMS - Elementary Band Concert Rose Hill Middle School Auditorium
Tue 06/03/2014 9:30 am LWSD - Emergency Preparedness Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 06/05/2014 9:30 am LWSD - PTSA Council General Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 06/05/2014 6:30 pm AUD - PTSA Board Meeting Audubon Elementary
Fri 06/06/2014 TBD AUD - Field Day, PTSA General membership meeting and BBQ Audubon Elementary
Wed 06/11/2014 TBD AUD - Safety Patrol Field Trip Audubon Elementary
Wed 06/11/2014 2:30 pm AUD - Volunteer Tea Audubon Elementary Library
Audubon Elementary
Thu 06/12/2014 TBD AUD - 5th Grade Promotion ceremony Audubon Elementary
Mon 06/16/2014 9:00 am AUD - 4th Grade End of Year Party Audubon Elementary