Sandburg Elementary

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/23/2012 to 08/23/2013
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 09/04/2012 3:00 pm SAN Meet and Greet Sandburg Elementary
Fri 09/14/2012 All Day SAN/DCS -PTSA forms due to office Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 09/18/2012 TBD SAN - Curriculum Night 2nd Grade Sandburg Elementary
Wed 09/19/2012 All Day SAN/DCS - Student Directory Forms DUE Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Thu 09/20/2012 6:00 pm SAN - 1st, 3rd-5th Grade Curriculum Night Sandburg Elementary
Fri 09/28/2012 11:45 am SAN/DCS - Dance Marathon, Lunchtime Recess Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Fri 09/28/2012 6:30 pm SAN/DCS - Family Dance Night Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 10/10/2012 8:30 am SAN/DCS - Walk/Bike/Bus to School Day - School Plaza Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 10/15/2012 TBD SAN/DCS - School Portraits Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 10/18/2012 All Day SAN/DCS - Vision & Hearing Screening Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Thu 10/25/2012 7:00 pm SAN/DCS - PTSA General Meeting Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 11/01/2012 All Day SAN - 5th Grade Field Trip to Finn Hill Sandburg Elementary
Finn Hill Middle School
Mon 12/10/2012 9:00 am SAN/DCS - PTSA Afterschool Programs ("Winter Enrichment") Registration Opens Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Tue 12/11/2012 2:30 pm SAN/DCS - All School Assembly Sandburg Elementary
Tue 12/11/2012 3:30 pm SAN/DCS - Holiday Craft Workshop Sandburg Elementary
Mon 12/17/2012 9:00 am SAN/DCS - Last day to claim items in lost and found Sandburg Elementary
Tue 12/18/2012 All Day SAN/DCS - Last day to claim items in lost and found Sandburg Elementary
Tue 01/08/2013 6:30 pm DCS - Information Night Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Fri 01/11/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Winter Break Fitness Fun forms Due Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 01/14/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 01/14/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Parent-Teacher Conference Schedules Due Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 01/15/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 01/16/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 01/17/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Fri 01/18/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sat 01/19/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sun 01/20/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 01/21/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 01/22/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 01/23/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 01/24/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Fri 01/25/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sat 01/26/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sun 01/27/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 01/28/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 01/29/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 01/30/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 01/31/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Fri 02/01/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sat 02/02/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sun 02/03/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 02/04/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 02/05/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 02/06/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 02/07/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Fri 02/08/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sat 02/09/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sun 02/10/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 02/11/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 02/12/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 02/13/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 02/13/2013 12:00 pm SAN/DCS - Valentines Day Party (End of Day) Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Thu 02/14/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Fri 02/15/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sat 02/16/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Sun 02/17/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 02/18/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 02/19/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 02/20/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 02/21/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Fri 02/22/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup - Book Dropoff Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 02/28/2013 All Day SAN/DCS - Book Rodeo Roundup! Sale Day Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Thu 02/28/2013 6:30 pm SAN/DCS - Family Math Night Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Fri 05/31/2013 6:00 pm SAN/DCS - Spring BBQ Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Sun 06/02/2013 11:00 am SAN/DCS - Herbicide Free Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Sun 06/09/2013 11:00 am SAN/DCS - Herbicide Free Weed Meet Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary