Discovery Community School

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/20/2014 to 06/30/2015
Date Start Event Name Location
Thu 08/28/2014 5:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA Board Meeting Sandburg Elementary
Thu 08/28/2014 6:30 pm DCS - Community Meeting Sandburg Elementary Gymnasium
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 09/10/2014 7:00 pm JHS - Juanita Region Elementary Orchestra night Juanita High Auditorium
Mon 09/15/2014 7:45 am JHS - Juanita Region, 1st day of Intermediate orchestra Juanita High Auditorium
Tue 09/16/2014 7:45 am JHS - Juanita Region, 1st day of Beginning orchestra Juanita High Auditorium
Thu 09/18/2014 6:00 pm SAN / DCS - Curriculum Night Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Thu 09/25/2014 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - Islandwood Information Meeting for 5th Grade Parents Sandburg Elementary
Fri 09/26/2014 9:00 am SAN / DCS - Dance Marathon Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Fri 09/26/2014 6:30 pm SAN / DCS - Dance Marathon / Family Dance Night Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Tue 09/30/2014 7:00 pm LWSD - Middle School Quest - Parent and Student Information Night Lake Washington High
Thu 10/09/2014 8:45 am SAN/DCS - Vision and Hearing Screening Sandburg Elementary Library
Tue 10/21/2014 6:30 pm LWSD - Tech Tools for Parents LWSD Resource Center
Thu 10/23/2014 6:00 pm LWSD - Tech Tools for Parents Muir Elementary Library
Thu 10/23/2014 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA General Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Tue 10/28/2014 6:00 pm LWSD - Clase de tecnologia LWSD Resource Center
Wed 10/29/2014 6:30 pm LWPTSA - 45th Legislative District Candidate Forum on Education Rosa Parks Elementary
Wed 10/29/2014 6:30 pm LWSD - Using Mindfulness as a Tool for Connecting with Students LWSD Resource Center
Sat 11/01/2014 10:00 am LWPTSA - Candidate Forums for 5th, 41st and 48th Legislative Districts LWSD Resource Center
Thu 11/06/2014 All Day SAN / DCS - School Pictures Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Thu 11/06/2014 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 11/13/2014 6:30 pm SAN / DCS - Reflections Reception Sandburg Elementary Library
Wed 11/19/2014 6:30 pm DCS - Community Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 11/20/2014 6:00 pm LWSD - Tech Tools for Parents Juanita Elementary
Thu 11/20/2014 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA Board Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 12/04/2014 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Sat 12/06/2014 TBD SAN / DCS - Make and Take Craft Fair Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Tue 12/09/2014 7:00 pm SAN/DCS - Elementary Band Concert Finn Hill Middle School Gymnasium
Thu 12/11/2014 TBD SAN/DCS - School Picture Retakes Sandburg Elementary
Discovery Community School
Thu 12/18/2014 6:30 pm LWSD - HIV, AIDS Curriculum Parent Info LWSD Resource Center
Tue 01/06/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Wed 01/07/2015 7:00 pm SAN/DCS - PTSA Board Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 01/08/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Tue 01/13/2015 6:30 pm LWSD - HIV, AIDS Curriculum Parent Info LWSD Resource Center
Tue 01/13/2015 7:00 pm EMS - Incoming Parent Information Night Evergreen Middle School Gymnasium
Evergreen Middle School
Thu 01/15/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Community Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 01/22/2015 6:00 pm LWSD - Tech Tools for Parents Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 01/22/2015 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA General Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Wed 02/04/2015 7:00 pm JHS - Juanita Region Elementary Orchestra Concert Juanita High Auditorium
Thu 02/05/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Wed 02/18/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Community Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 02/19/2015 6:00 pm SAN / DCS - Skate Night Skate King
Wed 02/25/2015 6:00 pm LWSD - Smarter Balanced Assessment Informational Meeting LWSD Resource Center
Thu 02/26/2015 All Day SAN / DCS - Book Rodeo Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 02/26/2015 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA General Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Tue 03/03/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 03/05/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Family Math Night Sandburg Elementary Library
Sandburg Elementary Gymnasium
Thu 03/12/2015 All Day SAN/DCS - Science Expo Sandburg Elementary Gymnasium
Thu 03/19/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Community Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 03/26/2015 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA Board Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 04/02/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Wed 04/22/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Community Meeting and Elections Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 04/23/2015 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA General Meeting & Elections Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 05/07/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Fri 05/15/2015 7:00 pm SAN/DCS - School Play "Snow White in the Black Forest" Sandburg Elementary Commons
Sat 05/16/2015 2:00 pm SAN/DCS - School Play "Snow White in the Black Forest" Sandburg Elementary Commons
Sat 05/16/2015 7:00 pm SAN/DCS - School Play "Snow White in the Black Forest" Sandburg Elementary Commons
Wed 05/20/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Community Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Thu 05/28/2015 7:00 pm SAN / DCS - PTSA Transition Dinner See Description
Thu 06/04/2015 6:30 pm DCS - Steering Meeting Sandburg Elementary Library
Fri 06/05/2015 All Day SAN / DCS - Field Day Discovery Community School
Sandburg Elementary
Mon 06/08/2015 6:00 pm SAN / DCS - Spring Event and PTSA Awards Sandburg Elementary Gymnasium
Sandburg Elementary
Wed 06/10/2015 7:00 pm JHS - Juanita Region Elementary Orchestra Concert Juanita High Auditorium