Smith Elementary Events 2017-18

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2017 to 07/31/2018
Date Start End Event Name Location
Wed 08/30/2017 5:00 pm 7:30 pm SMI - Back to Business Night Smith Elementary
Thu 08/31/2017 2:00 pm 2:30 pm SMI - Meet & Greet for Grades K-2 (Including Quest 2/3) Smith Elementary
Thu 08/31/2017 2:30 pm 3:00 pm SMI - Meet & Greet for Grades 3-5 (including Quest 4/5) Smith Elementary
Thu 08/31/2017 6:00 pm 7:00 pm SMI - Quest 2/3 Curriculum Night Smith Elementary Gymnasium
Thu 08/31/2017 6:00 pm 7:00 pm SMI - Kindergarten Orientation Smith Elementary Library
Thu 08/31/2017 6:00 pm 7:00 pm SMI - First Grade Curriculum Night Smith Elementary
Thu 09/14/2017 5:30 pm 6:30 pm SMI - Curriculum Night, Grades 2-3 Smith Elementary
Thu 09/14/2017 6:15 pm 7:15 pm SMI - Curriculum Night, Grades 4-5 Smith Elementary
Mon 10/09/2017 All Day All Day SMI - Dance Week Smith Elementary
Tue 10/10/2017 All Day All Day SMI - Dance Week Smith Elementary
Wed 10/11/2017 All Day All Day SMI - Dance Week Smith Elementary
Thu 10/12/2017 All Day All Day SMI - Dance Week Smith Elementary
Fri 10/13/2017 All Day All Day SMI - Dance Week Smith Elementary
Fri 10/13/2017 5:30 pm 8:00 pm SMI - Dolphin Dance Party Smith Elementary Big Gym
Tue 11/14/2017 6:30 pm 8:30 pm SMI - PTSA General Membership Meeting Smith Elementary Gymnasium
Tue 11/28/2017 All Day All Day SMI - Hearing/Vision Screening Smith Elementary Library
Wed 11/29/2017 All Day All Day SMI - Yearbook Contest Entries Due - Due at 2:30 p.m. Smith Elementary
Thu 11/30/2017 5:30 pm 8:00 pm SMI - Winter Wonderland Smith Elementary Gymnasium