Lake Washington School District

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/26/2017 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
10/27/2017 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
11/16/2017 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
11/17/2017 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
12/14/2017 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
12/15/2017 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
01/18/2018 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
01/19/2018 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
02/22/2018 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
02/23/2018 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
03/22/2018 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
03/23/2018 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
04/19/2018 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
04/20/2018 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
05/17/2018 (Thu) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active
05/18/2018 (Fri) RED - Passport Check 9:00 am 11:30 am Active