Lake Washington School District

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/11/2017 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
10/02/2017 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
11/06/2017 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
11/20/2017 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
12/04/2017 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
01/08/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
02/05/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
03/05/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
04/16/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
05/07/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
06/04/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
06/25/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active
08/13/2018 (Mon) LWSD - School Board Study Session 5:00 pm TBD Active