Lake Washington School District

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/23/2017 (Mon) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
10/24/2017 (Tue) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
10/25/2017 (Wed) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
10/26/2017 (Thu) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
10/27/2017 (Fri) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
10/30/2017 (Mon) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
10/31/2017 (Tue) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
11/01/2017 (Wed) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
11/02/2017 (Thu) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active
11/03/2017 (Fri) BEL - Apex Art Room Use All Day   Active